Barn och ungdom

Barn och ungdom


Bodil Clifford

Barnledare/lokalvård
042-680 51
bodil.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp


Jenny Fägerstrand

Barnledare
042-36 06 48
jenny.fagerstrand@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget



Carina Andersson

Barnledare
0760- 15 46 80
Arbetsort: Viken 




Marcus Uddling

Musikpedagog
0703-52 43 56
marcus.uddling@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Väsby




Sara Ivarsson

Pedagog
042-36 06 48
0707-33 59 12
sara.j.ivarsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget



Ulrica Johansson

Pedagog

0705-68 04 71

ulrica.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp


Maria "Mia" Paulsson

Barnledare/värdinna
070-493 07 13
maria.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken




Alfred Nyholm
Ungdomsledare
070-605 98 40
alfred.nyholm@gmail.com
Arbetsord: Farhult/Jonstorp