Musik

Personal musik

Karin Johansson

Organist
0706-912920
karin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Marie Brandt Wilhelmsson

Musiker
marie.brandt-wilhelmsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget

Marcus Uddling

Helena Morath

Kantor
042-36 06 44
0737-314 246
helena.morath@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Elna Stoll

Musiker/barn
elna.stoll@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker/barn-ungdom
070 352 43 56
marcus.uddling@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker
matilda.nordberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Matilda Nordberg