Musik

Personal musik

Karin Johansson

Organist
0706-912920
karin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Marie Brandt Wilhelmsson

Musiker
070-1305411
marie.brandt-wilhelmsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Lerberget

Helena Morath

Kantor
0737-314 246
helena.morath@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken

Elna Stoll

Musiker/barn
elna.stoll@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker
matilda.nordberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Matilda Nordberg

Anna-Lena Andersson

Kantor
042-685 41/mobil 0705-20 04 87
anna-lena.a.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se