Vaktmästare

Vaktmästare



Bengt Andersson

Vaktmästare
042-36 06 59
076-807 05 89
bengt.o.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Väsby & Jonstorp

Åsa Fondell

Vaktmästare
0760-153508
asa.fondell@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken


Carina Andersson

Vaktmästare
0760-15 46 80
Arbetsort: Väsby

Mikael Håkansson
Kyrkogårdsförman med fastighetsansvar
042-36 06 56, 0702-67 71 31 
mikael.hakansson@svenskakyrkan.se


Annika Hindberg 

Kyrkovaktmästare/Säsong

0730-86 81 26
annika.hindberg@svenskakyrkan.se 

Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp 




Annika Larsson

Vaktmästare/husmor
042-683 64
annika.e.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Farhult/Jonstorp


Mats Larsson

Vaktmästare
042-681 15
mats.g.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsord: Farhult/Jonstorp

Christel Nilsson

ArbetsledandeVaktmästare
042-23 65 84
076-807 05 87
christel.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken


Bekele Terefe

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/lokalvårdare
042-23 65 84
bekele.terefe@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Viken


Rolf Widar

Vaktmästare

0768-07 05 86

rolf.widar@svenskakyrkan.se

Arbertsort: Väsby