Personal Väsby

Personal i Väsby kyrka

Monica Ivarsson

Arbetsledande komminister
042-36 06 58
070-333 30 13
monica.i.ivarsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Elsa -Kerstin Norberg

Diakoniassistent
042-36 06 54
0703-660 654
elsa-kerstin.norberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkovaktmästare
042-36 06 59
0768-07 05 86
rolf.widar@svenskakyrkans.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/
fastigheter

Rolf Widar

Carina Bergström

Kyrkogårdsarbetare, säsong
0760-15 46 80
carina.i.bergstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Karin Johansson

Organist
0706-912920
karin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Bo "Basse" Ljungerg

Annette Göransson

Värdinna
042-33 24 58
0736-296 216
annette.goransson@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker/barn-ungdom
070 352 43 56
marcus.uddling@svenskakyrkan.se

Marcus Uddling

Bodil Clifford

Lokalvårdare/barnledare
042-680 51
bodil.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker/barn
elna.stoll@svenskakyrkan.se

Elna Stoll