Personal Väsby

Personal i Väsby kyrka



Bengt Andersson

Vaktmästare
042-36 06 59
076-807 05 89
bengt.o.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se


Carina Andersson

Kyrkogårdsarbetare, säsong
0760-15 46 80


 



Bodil Clifford

Lokalvårdare
042-680 51
bodil.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se



Annette Göransson

Värdinna
042-33 24 58
0736-296 216
annette.goransson@svenskakyrkan.se



Marcus Uddling

Musikpedagog
0703-52 43 56
marcus.uddling@svenskakyrkan.se





Monica Ivarsson

Arbetsledande komminister
042-36 06 58
070-333 30 13
monica.i.ivarsson@svenskakyrkan.se



Karin Johansson

Organist
070-6912920
karin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se 





Elsa -Kerstin Norberg

Diakoniassistent
042-36 06 54
0703-660 654
elsa-kerstin.norberg@svenskakyrkan.se


Krister Tholin

Kyrkoherde (för kontakt se nedan)
042-36 06 51
042-36 06 50
0727-31 33 00
krister.tholin@svenskakyrkan.se

För kontakt hänvisas till
Vikarierande kyrkoherde
Stina Hagman
042-36 06 40
073-501 99 28
stina.hagman@svenskakyrkan.se



Rolf Widar

Vaktmästare
042-36 06 59
0768 – 07 05 86
rolf.widar@svenskakyrkans.se