Personal Viken

Personal Vikens kyrka

Karin Johansson

Annika Erlandsson Olshov

Diakon
042-36 06 42
070-260 82 99
annika.erlandsson.olshov@svenskakyrkan.se

Helena Morath

Kantor
0737-314 246
helena.morath@svenskakyrkan.se

Åsa Fondell

Arbetsledande komminister
042-36 06 40
070 389 71 66
eva.gullmo@svenskakyrkan.se

Maria "Mia" Paulsson

Barnledare/värdinna
070-493 07 13
maria.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Åsa Fondell

Vaktmästare
0760-15 35 08
asa.fondell@svenskakyrkan.se

Christel Nilsson

ArbetsledandeVaktmästare
042-23 65 84
076-807 05 87
christel.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Eva Gullmo

Organist
0706-912920
karin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker
matilda.nordberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Matilda Nordberg