Personal Viken

Personal Vikens kyrka



Annika Erlandsson Olshov

Diakon
042-36 06 42
070-260 82 99
annika.erlandsson.olshov@svenskakyrkan.se

Åsa Fondell

Kyrkovaktmästare
0760-153508
asa.fondell@svenskakyrkan.se



Stina Hagman

Arbetsledande komminister

Tillförordnad Kyrkoherde

042-36 06 40
0735-01 99 28
stina.hagman@svenskakyrkan.se


Annette Göransson

Värdinna
042-33 24 58
0736-29 62 16
annette.goransson@svenskakyrkan.se
Arbetsort: Väsby/Viken/Lerberget


Carina Andersson
Barnledare
0760-15 46 80 





Helena Morath

Kantor
042-36 06 44
0737-314 246
helena.morath@svenskakyrkan.se

Christel Nilsson

ArbetsledandeVaktmästare
042-23 65 84
076-807 05 87
christel.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se



Maria "Mia" Paulsson

Barnledare/värdinna
070-493 07 13
maria.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se


Bekele Terefe

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/lokalvårdare
042-23 65 84
bekele.terefe@svenskakyrkan.se


Krister Tholin

Kyrkoherde. Sjukskriven. 
042-36 06 51
042-36 06 50
0727-31 33 00
krister.tholin@svenskakyrkan.se